Branch Info.

Balboa Park Branch

2550 Fifth Avenue, Suite 800,San Diego,CA,92103

(619) 234-2010

Donna Hamilton

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Donna Hamilton

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Specializes in Res/Comm, AITD, Distressed, Vacant, Assumption & Refi

Email: dchamilton@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 619-234-2010

Barbara Curry

Bulk Escrow Officer

Barbara Curry

Bulk Escrow Officer

Escrow Officer serving the needs of the Greater San Diego area!

Email: bcurry@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (619) 234-2010

Debbie Howe

Bulk Escrow Officer

Debbie Howe

Bulk Escrow Officer

Serving the escrow needs of the Greater San Diego area!

Email: dhowe@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (619) 234-2010

Sarah Ortiz

Escrow Officer

Sarah Ortiz

Escrow Officer

Escrow Officer serving the needs of the Greater San Diego area!

Email: SOrtiz@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (619) 234-2010

Sharla Dabney

Sales Executive

Sharla Dabney

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs of the Greater San Diego area!

Email: sdabney@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 619-540-5726

Beverly Hills

9465 Wilshire Boulevard, Third Floor,Beverly Hills,CA,90212

Mireya Roudenko

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

Mireya Roudenko

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

-

Email: mroudenko@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310.614.0622

Carlsbad Branch

2121 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 140,Carlsbad,CA,92011

(760) 827-0202

Holly Birt

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Holly Birt

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Over 19 years experience as an Escrow Officer & Branch Manager.

Email: hollybteam@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (760) 827-0202

Jill Severns

Escrow Officer

Jill Severns

Escrow Officer

Over 26 years in the escrow industry working throughout San Diego County.

Email: jseverns@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-827-0206

Anela Miyashiro-Lindo

Escrow Officer

Anela Miyashiro-Lindo

Escrow Officer

-

Email: anelamteam@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-827-0202

Marissa Tuer

Sales Executive

Marissa Tuer

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs for the real estate community in North San Diego County!

Email: mtuer@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-504-1483

Downtown Los Angeles

777 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 400,Los Angeles,CA,90017

213 271-1777

Paul Chae

Sr. Escrow Officer

Paul Chae

Sr. Escrow Officer

.

Email: pchae@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 213-271-1777

Marin May

LA County Escrow Sales and Marketing Director

Marin May

LA County Escrow Sales and Marketing Director

.

Email: marinmay@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-803-2270

Escondido Branch

960 W Valley Parkway,Escondido,CA,92025

(760) 739-9202

Alicia Bagby

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Alicia Bagby

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Over 18 years escrow experience serving the greater Escondido area.

Email: abagby@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (760) 739-9202

Becky Metcalf

Sr. Escrow Officer

Becky Metcalf

Sr. Escrow Officer

.

Email: bmetcalf@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-705-3109

Teresa Herrera

Escrow Officer

Teresa Herrera

Escrow Officer

Escrow Officer serving the greater Escondido area.

Email: therrera@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-705-3112

Marissa Tuer

Sales Executive

Marissa Tuer

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs for the real estate community in North San Diego County!

Email: mtuer@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 760-504-1483

Irvine Branch

2855 Michelle Drive, Suite 270,Irvine,CA,92606

(949) 651-9000

Janet Tilbury

Escrow Officer

Janet Tilbury

Escrow Officer

Commercial/industrial, Apartments, Land & Office Buildings

Email: jtilbury@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 949-930-8500

Hollie Jezak

Escrow Officer

Hollie Jezak

Escrow Officer

Residential Sales, Corporate Relo, 1031s, Distressed, Reverse Mtgs & Refis

Email: hjezak@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 949-651-9000

Terra Vo

Escrow Officer

Terra Vo

Escrow Officer

-

Email: tevo@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 949-651-5129

Jeni Harrigan

Escrow Officer

Jeni Harrigan

Escrow Officer

-

Email: jharrigan@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 949-651-5144

Lona Baker

Sales Executive

Lona Baker

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs throughout Orange County

Email: lobaker@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 949-491-6257

Rancho Santa Fe Branch

6042 El Tordo, P.O. Box 1407,Rancho Santa Fe,CA,92067

858-756-2010

Stephanie Clarke

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Stephanie Clarke

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

Serving the Ranch and Coast areas of San Diego County.

Email: sclarke@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 858-756-2010

Kristen Bramble

Escrow Officer

Kristen Bramble

Escrow Officer

Escrow Officer serving the Ranch and Coast areas of San Diego County.

Email: kbramble@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 858-756-2010

Jerah Payne

Sales Executive

Jerah Payne

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs of the Ranch and Coast areas of San Diego County.

Email: jepayne@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 858-449-0089

Sherman Oaks Branch

15060 Ventura Blvd., Suite 380,Sherman Oaks,CA,91403

(818) 922-1449

Charity Skore

Sr. Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

Charity Skore

Sr. Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

-

Email: teamskore@heritageescrow.com
Phone: (818) 221-1449

Holly Ann LeBlanc

Senior Escrow Officer

Holly Ann LeBlanc

Senior Escrow Officer

-

Email: hleblanc@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 818-922-1457

Maria Bolks

Escrow Officer

Maria Bolks

Escrow Officer

-

Email: mbolks@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 818-922-1456

Micki Main

Sales Executive

Micki Main

Sales Executive

-

Email: mmain@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 818-267-4791

South Bay

2447 Pacific Coast Highway, Second Floor,Hermosa Beach,CA,90254

MaryAnn Pondevida

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

MaryAnn Pondevida

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

-

Email: maryannp@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-923-1187

Rodil San Diego

Escrow Officer

Rodil San Diego

Escrow Officer

.

Email: rsandiego@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-925-3222

Ileana Zeledon

Escrow Officer/Assistant to Rodil San Diego

Ileana Zeledon

Escrow Officer/Assistant to Rodil San Diego

-

Email: izeledon@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-435-8664

Brandi Beaudoin

Escrow Officer

Brandi Beaudoin

Escrow Officer

-

Email: brandib@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-623-7712

Wendy Holt

Sales Executive

Wendy Holt

Sales Executive

-

Email: wholt@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 310-435-6322

Temecula Branch

27555 Ynez Road, Suite 102,Temecula,CA,92591

(951) 699-3300

Carol Henke

Branch Manager / Sr Escrow Officer

Carol Henke

Branch Manager / Sr Escrow Officer

Serving the escrow needs of the real estate community in Riverside County.

Email: chenke@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 951-699-3300

Shanelle Jones

Asst. Branch Mgr. / Escrow Officer

Shanelle Jones

Asst. Branch Mgr. / Escrow Officer

Asst. Branch Mgr. / Escrow Officer serving the Riverside county real estate community.

Email: shanellejones@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 951-699-3300

Shana Atencio

Escrow Officer

Shana Atencio

Escrow Officer

Eleven years experience in residential sales and refi escrows

Email: satencio@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 951-699-3300

Jacob Henke

Sales Executive

Jacob Henke

Sales Executive

Serving the escrow needs of Riverside County!

Email: jhenke@heritageescrow.com
Phone: 951-704-5670